Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Camping Club (1-2 grades)
-
Basketball Game @ Martinez Elem.
Martinez Elementary
Tue, Jan 30
Passport Club (2-3 grades)
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Skate City
-
Thu, Feb 22
Drama Club
-
Fri, Feb 23
Drama Club
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Lego Club (3-5 grades)
-
Basketball Game @ Madison Elem.
Madison Elementary
Tue, Feb 27
Lego Club (3-5 grades)
-
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2