Click on the teacher/staff member's URL below to visit their teacher site.
 
Students may need to click Log In at the top right corner of the teacher page to access all class content.  To login they must enter instruction\username (e.g., instruction\smitheg1235) and their D-11 network password (the one they use to log onto District 11 computers).
 

  

  
  
Victoria Darpinodarpivg@d11.org
Katherine A. Kennedykatherine.kennedy@d11.org
Mrs. Kindtkindthm@d11.org
R. Medinamedinrg@d11.org
Kathy Nallnallka@d11.org
Melissa Quidachayquidama@d11.org
Molly Royalmolly.royal@d11.org
Rachel Rumplerachel.rumple@d11.org
Lisa Schottschotld@d11.org
Mrs. Cyndy Tatumtatumck@d11.org
Mark Weberweberma1@d11.org
Susie Weissweissss@d11.org
Jeanne Kleinman Williamswillijl@d11.org